Waka Waka! Pac-Man Invades Edinburgh

canvas

While I was handing out flyers and posters for the Dundee showing of Video Games Live! I spotted this simple but neat piece of street art.

I never noticed until now that after Pac-Man eats those last two dots that old man is next on the menu – RUN MATE!!

6 responses to “Waka Waka! Pac-Man Invades Edinburgh

  1. haha, my family’s shop is directly behind that shipping crate!

  2. Ah really? What a small world man πŸ™‚

    Which one is it? I used to live 5 minutes from where that photo was taken.

  3. where was this pic taken?

  4. Edinburgh, Scotland – In an area called Brunstfield (Sorry, not sure where you are from)

    Cheers πŸ™‚

  5. I know the area – just the construction and the exposure confused me. :p

  6. Nice one πŸ™‚ Edinburgh needs more game street art!

Leave a Reply

